Mountain View Fellowship logo

Info

contact us

Services are held at Bennett High School:

610 7th Street

Bennett, CO 80102

Church Office / Warehouse:

303.622.9600

1422 Monroe St. Units A & B

Strasburg, CO 80136

Mailing Address:

P. O. Box 619

Strasburg, Colorado 80136

Link to our Facebook Group HERE

Link to our Twitter account HERE

Email Addresses:

Lead Pastor Donn Headley- donn@mvfcolorado.com

Worship Arts Pastor Jack Doney - jack@mvfcolorado.com

Youth Pastor Jeff Oetter- jeff@mvfcolorado.com

Missions & Outreach Pastor Ryan Dwyer- ryan@mvfcolorado.com

Director of Children's Ministry Shannon Oetter- shannon@mvfcolorado.com

Director of Women's Ministy Jodi Ross- jodi@mvfcolorado.com

Director of Men's Ministry Wally Gordon- Ironworks@mvfcolorado.com

Administrative Assistant Angie Headley- angie@mvfcolorado.com

Services are currently held at 9:00 & 10:45 am at the Bennett High School Auditorium.

610 7th Street

Bennett, Colorado 80102

[ map ]

Eventually we will be building on the MVF property. Click here for a map to the MVF property.

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon